Your unfinished message won't be lost.
Even if you leave the chat, the written text will be saved and will appear in the chat list with a red “Draft” label. Drafts are also synced with your other devices.
Start writing a message
Leave the chat — the text will be saved
When you return, you can continue writing
Write the message — it will be sent automatically at the required time.
More detailsIt reminds you about an important message later.
More detailsText, image, or video that can be opened only once.
More detailsThe message remains locked until the specified date.
More detailsTake a break for a while — the chat will be temporarily paused.
More details